Love So Amazing

He's Making Me

I'm Free

Grace Keeps Reaching

Heaven In Your Heart

Glory Hallelujah

Love So Amazing 

Just Believe 

The Most Unlikely People


He Loved Me Anyway


Plus $3.00 Shipping

Order Now for An Autographed Copy



Take Me To Paradise


Better Than This


Journey of a Lifetime




The Light of That City


More (of Jesus)




Almost Time To Fly


Ten Thousand Angels


I Don't Deserve To Be Treated Like This


Should've Been Lovin' You


There is a Foundation


The Reunion


Plus $3.00 Shipping

© 2015 Shane Dunlap Music

  • Facebook Clean
  • Tumblr Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean